243 Automotive Ave. Bozeman, MT 59718

Showroom (406) 556-9071

Service Center (406) 556-9073

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Billion Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
83 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jason Martinie 11 Nov 2017
Fastest experience ever buying a new car. Joe was exceptional as a salesman providing the most unbelievable service ever. Went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle I wanted. Answered questions and concerns with knowledge and expertise. Love my new Ram!!!
5 rate
Google
Lokisherd 1 31 Oct 2017
Our experience with Billion was great. Randy was the best car sales person we've ever worked with. He was just the right amount of laid back, not pushy at all, yet engaged. Everyone was incredibly kind, accommodating, and willing to do everything possible to make our purchase experience perfect. ... Negotiations were straight-forward...no nonsense. As an additional bonus, the paperwork system was efficient and quick. We would do business with Billion (and Randy) again in a heartbeat. Show more
5 rate
Google
Patti Yasbek 24 Oct 2017
Chris, Greg, and Tony were great to work with. They helped me find a great car that fits my budget. I have bought 4 cars from Billion Auto Group because they are fair and they’re always there to help you out.
5 rate
Google
Kaylee Gilmore 20 Oct 2017
Everyone was super friendly and very helpful! They help you get the car that beat suits what you are looking for and what is cost efficient. Thank you to those Justin and Taylor for helping me finally get a better vehicle I can afford. I appreciate everything you guys did! Thank you for staying lat...e for me as well! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christie LaFountain 07 Oct 2017
I knew my next car purchase would be at Billion because they provided excellent service with my last vehicle that I had from a different dealer. My buying experience was great and the staff at Billion went above and beyond for me today! The process was easy and pleasant, it was a great day at Billio...n! Thanks Jacob! I really appreciate your hard work! Show more
5 rate
Google
JenH 24 Jul 2017
Had my oil changed on Saturday morning, nice time to be there, it's not busy and the dealership area is quiet, too. The work was done fast and well done. I really appreciated the manager on duty that day. I had some service-type questions about my new jeep and he was well informed and gave me grea...t information. I only gave it an 'overall' rating of 4 stars because I was surprised, and a little bummed, that the 'quick clean' done at the quick lubes isn't done here. (windows, dash, vac). That would be a nice touch. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Thomas Harmon 15 Jul 2017
Mr. Billions business an staff treated my wife an I with the upmost respect.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tina A., Bozeman, MT 04 May 2017
We have leased 3 Nissan's and now are leasing a Jeep...  The service at the Quick Lube is awesome!  I have Always had a great experience in the Service department, everyone is always so helpful, love that you can book on line, get a txt message or email reminder of your appointment!  Plus the...y are always available to run me to work while my car is there!!   I love my Jeep!!!    Thanks JC Billion Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lynn 18 Apr 2017
Friendly, knowable employees that explained what work had been performed on the car. They suggested work to be consider on the next time I brought the car in for service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristina Keasler 15 Apr 2017
Brad was awesome with working with me and finding exactly what I needed! Highly recommend him and the team at Billion when you're looking for a vehicle to suit your needs and your budget.
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.