Give us Feedback on Your Experience

We continually strive for perfection here at Billion Auto Group, but we know that we are not always perfect. For that reason, we encourage you to leave us a bit of feedback on your most recent experiences.

If you have yet to visit us, we encourage you to scroll down and see what others have said about us. We know that once you see what others have said, you’ll wonder why you never gave us a chance before.

Customer Lobby
56 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tyler K., Belgrade, MT 13 Feb 2017
If you are going to buy a car from Billion, go see Courtney Thomas.  I have had some horrible experiences with car salesman, but Courtney was everything that people deserve.  She just answered our questions and wasn't even a little bit pushy.  She was there to take care of us, not to sell us ...a car.However, we did buy a car from her because she made the process so perfect for us and we love our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you for doing it right Courtney. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Satisfied Customer- Tyler 12 Feb 2017
I have had some REALLY bad experiences with car dealers, but THANK GOODNESS we found Courtney. If you are thinking about buying a vehicle at all or even from Billion, see her. From the moment we met her, she was not pushy one bit. I was approached by someone right away at the door, but my wife we...nt to Courtney as I had to explain to him we didn't want to test drive anything. But because Courtney was focused on answering our questions and focused on selling us a car, we were quickly test driving. She does the car sales thing ABSOLUTELY RIGHT. I would recommend anyone to go see her. We bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee and I never thought I would own a Jeep, but we love it and are so grateful for Courtney. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John Odden 28 Jan 2017
Chris was very patient and found the right match for me, financially and automotively. I appreciated how he listened and didn't pressure me. It was a good experience.
5 rate
Google
Debbie H 28 Jan 2017
I've had a great time. Courtney was very patient as I took my time deciding what I wanted.
5 rate
Google
Alex Canton 25 Jan 2017
Dain was amazing! Super helpful and walked us through each step when we were buying our new truck. He was able to show us the pros and cons of each truck we drove and was very knowledgeable. They really look for the best interest of the client and want to make sure you leave happy.
5 rate
Google
Shawna H 25 Jan 2017
We had an incredibly easy and painless buying process with Courtney from Billion Auto group in Bozeman. The best experience we have ever had buying a car. For once Billion was priced lower than others even Kellog so that helped the experience as well. In the past, when we have price compared Billion... was thousands more but this time (I assume it's their new price match policy) they were in line with others and lower. I will go back especially if Courtney is there! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tyler McCown 25 Jan 2017
The salesman was very nice and easy to work with but the sales manager was rude and unpleasant. Due the the fact that they matched Dave Smith's price, I stayed and finished the deal.
4 rate
Google
Hillery Lesh 23 Jan 2017
Very easy going yet professional employees here at Billion. I had the pleasure of working with two gentlemen by the names of Chris Nord and Chris Weigand. Both were supremely knowledgeable and courteous.
5 rate
Google
kathie perrins 19 Jan 2017
We worked with Chris Weigand. He was great. So friendly and knowledgeable. Explained all our options. Was very patient with us. Would recommend Chris to anyone looking for a great car.
5 rate
Google
Annie Bjerken 18 Jan 2017
Dain and the team at Billion went out of their way to make the process of getting a new car as easy as possible! They really take care of you and work to make miracles happen! Thank you so so so much!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.