Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Vehicle Makes

243 Automotive Ave. Bozeman, MT 59718

Showroom
(406) 556-9071

Service Center
(406) 556-9073

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Billion Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
76 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tina A., Bozeman, MT 04 May 2017
We have leased 3 Nissan's and now are leasing a Jeep...  The service at the Quick Lube is awesome!  I have Always had a great experience in the Service department, everyone is always so helpful, love that you can book on line, get a txt message or email reminder of your appointment!  Plus the...y are always available to run me to work while my car is there!!   I love my Jeep!!!    Thanks JC Billion Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lynn 18 Apr 2017
Friendly, knowable employees that explained what work had been performed on the car. They suggested work to be consider on the next time I brought the car in for service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristina Keasler 15 Apr 2017
Brad was awesome with working with me and finding exactly what I needed! Highly recommend him and the team at Billion when you're looking for a vehicle to suit your needs and your budget.
5 rate
Facebook
Delaney Knightly 12 Apr 2017
After rolling my my car a week ago I decided to go into Billion and test drive some cars. The entire staff at Billion is so awesome! We were paired with Dain Kovash and he has been AMAZING! He had answered to all of our questions and if he didn't know he found out! I definitely recommend buying a ca...r from this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shaniya Carey 08 Apr 2017
Chris Nord was really helpful in finding me my new truck. I looked forever for a new truck and he worked hard to make everything work for me! Billion is awesome and everyone else is very helpful too.
5 rate
Google
Cody Seniff 05 Apr 2017
I have never delt with a better team than with the guys at Billion Auto Group. Dane Kovash is a stand up guy and in my opinion is the most knowledgeable with any product they sell. If Dane does not know the answer he has a great team by his side to answer anything that he may not know. I also had th...e pleasure working with the manager Lincoln Smith. He is a guy that truly cares about his community and always has his customers best interest in mind. All and all. I will buy my next vehicle from the team at Billion again. Thank you guys for a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cathleen 05 Apr 2017
Nice staff! Very friendly and ready to serve. Everyone seems to work well together and help each other. Thank you
4 rate
Cars.com
Dan Hayes 04 Apr 2017
I stopped in on a whim and was quickly helped and actually found a vehicle that was close to perfect. The salesman helped with all of my questions and took care of all the paperwork prior to my arrival back from out of state. Absolutely no pressure. One of the smoothest purchases I've ever made.
5 rate
Google
William DeShaw 01 Apr 2017
Great Experience. Jamie Stewart, our Salesperson, was very helpful, personable, and Professional. Yet he made it fun, and very enjoyable. All of the Billion Staff were very helpful. We will for sure be return customers.
5 rate
Google
Wayne Triplett 29 Mar 2017
Dain is very thorough with his job and excellent care with his customers. He walks on water when he talks.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.